List of 2019 presidential candidate and their parties

link Home » NEWS » Politics » List of 2019 presidential candidate and their parties
As the 2019 general elections draw near, and the widespread social media campaign for citizens to get their Permanent Voters Card intensifies, a number of people have a few questions on their lips, “Who do we vote for?” or “What are our options?” List of 2019 presidential candidate and their parties. Questions that imply that although a lot of people are tired of the current administration and its antics, as they should, they are unaware of the options before them and are therefore reluctant to get their PVC’s and actually head out to vote when the time comes.

List of 2019 presidential candidate and their parties

* President Muhammadu Buhari – All Progressives Congress, APC

* Alhaji Atiku Abubakar – Peoples Democratic Party, PDP

* Mr. Donald Duke – Social Democratic Party, SDP

* Mr Gbenga Olawepo-Hashim – Alliance for New Nigeria, ANN

* Mr. Omoyele Sowore – African Action Congress, AAC

* Mrs Obi Ezekwesili – Allied Congress Party of Nigeria, ACPN

* Dr. Obadiah Mailafia – African Democratic Congress, ADC

* Prof Kingsley Moghalu – Young Progressive Party, YPP

* Pastor Chris Okotie – Fresh Democratic Party, FDP

* Major Hamza Al-Mustapha, retd – Peoples Party of Nigeria, PPN

* Hon. Habib Mohammed Gajo – Young Democratic Party, YDP

* Dr. Olusegun Mimiko – Zenith Labour Party, ZLP

* Major General John Gbor – All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA

* Ali Soyode – YES Party

READ ALSO: Atiku’s running mate for 2019 election

* Dr. Davidson Isibor Akhimien – Grassroots Development Party of Nigeria, GDPN

* Ike Keke – New Nigerian Peoples Party, NNPP

* Apostle Sunday Chukwu-Eguzolugo – Justice Must Prevail Party, JMPP

* Mrs. Eunice Atuejide – National Interest Party, NIP

* Hamisu Santuraki – Mega Party of Nigeria, MPN

* Hon. Edozie Madu – Independent Democrat Party, IDP

* Prof. Peter Nwangwu – We the People of Nigeria Party, WPNP

* Mr. Ahmed Bee Buhari – Sustainable National Party, SNP

* Mr. Tope Fasua – Abundant Nigeria Renewal Party, ANRP

* Mr. Ade Fagbenro Bryon – Kowa Party

* Moses Shipi – All Blending Party, ABP

* Alhaji Yahaya Ndu – African Renaissance Party, ARP

* Mr. Chuks Nwachukwu – All Grassroots Alliance. AGA

* Pastor Habu Aminchi – Peoples Democratic Movement, PDM

* Yabagi Yusuf Sani – Action democratic Party, ADP

* Mr. Babatunde Ademola – Nigeria Community Movement Party, NCMP

* Mr. Martin Onovo – Conference of Nigerian Political Parties, CNPP

Read more at:

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: